Our Scholars

The ICAAHK Scholarship Award Ceremony was successfully held on 10 September 2019. We are delighted to have the following 3 scholars this year:


  • Yanni Chau - MEng in Electronic and Electrical Engineering

  • Natalie Ho - MBBS in Medicine

  • Justin Mak - MEng in Design Engineering


We are honoured to have our Immediate Past Chairman Mr Daniel Pun to present the scholarships of HK$50,000 to each of the scholars.

                      Name                                                                Degree

Mr Yanni Chau (2019)

MEng (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)

Miss Natalie Ho (2019)

MBBS (Medicine)

Mr Justin Mak (2019)

MEng (Design Engineering)

Miss Christy Chan (2018)

MEng (Electronic and Information Engineering)

Miss Katrina Wong (2018)

MEng (Aeronautical Engineering)

Mr Frederick Lam (2018)

MBBS (Medicine)

Mr Gordon Wong (2017)

MEng (Aeronautical Engineering)

Miss Jodie Ip (2017)

Environmental Biology and Ecology

1 / 5

Please reload

The Scholarship Committee wants to emphasize that many more applicants would have been worthy to receive the scholarship had we had more funding. We would also like to thank all the ICAAHK Endowment Fund donors, especially the generous donors who donated specifically for this year’s Scholarship to meet the shortfall in income, which makes the availability of three scholarships possible.

The ICAAHK Scholarships are supported by income from the ICAAHK Endowment Fund.

Information about the ICAAHK Endowment Fund is described in the following: Imperial College Alumni Association Hong Kong Endowment Fund Brochure.

imperial college alumni association of hong kong