top of page

ICAAHK Scholarship Awards Ceremony 2023

Updated: Sep 21, 2023

The ICAAHK Scholarship Awards Ceremony 2023 was successfully held on 16 September 2023, where Professor Paul Cheung, Professor Shir Ming Shen, both ICAAHK patrons, and Mr Daniel Pun, from the ICAAHK Endowment Fund, presented the scholarship to the 3 outstanding recipients in the presence of their proud parents and scholarship committee members :

Mr Cheng Yan Shun (Yanson) – M.Eng Aeronautical Engineering

Mr Leung E-Hei Toby – M.Eng Biomedical Engineering

Mr Wong Chun Ho – M.Eng Computing Software Engineering

We extend our warmest congratulations to the 2023 scholars and we wish them all the best as they start their Imperial journey in October!

160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page