top of page

Congratulations to the 2022 cohort of ICAAHK Scholars!

We are very pleased to announce that three talented and bright gentlemen, Marco, Eric, and Victor, were awarded the ICAAHK Scholarship 2022. Professor Shir Ming Shen, ICAAHK Past Chairlady and Patron, and Professor Ken Ho, ICAAHK Past Chairman, presented the scholarship certificates to the 2022 cohort at the Awards Ceremony on 14 September.

Every year, the ICAAHK Endowment Fund awards three scholarships to recognise undergraduate freshmen with exceptional performance in academics and beyond. This year, we have received a high volume of outstanding applications, from which three scholars have been identified following a combination of written, individual, and group assessments. The selection panel was particularly impressed with the drive for excellence and charismatic personalities of our scholars, and look forward to more collaborations with talents across generations.

Once again, we would like to extend our congratulations to the three scholars for their achievements, and a warm welcome to Imperial and the ICAAHK family!

For more information about the scholarship and past scholars, please visit:

230 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page